New Jersey

New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing EducationNew Jersey Online Chiropractic Continuing Education

New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education Credit Hours Requirement – New Jersey requires 30 hours per 2 years.

New Jersey Online Credit Hours allowed – New Jersey accepts 12 hours of Online Continuing Education courses per renewal period.

The New Jersey Chiropractic Board does not allow more than 10 hours of CE credit for any program or course that takes place during the course of one calendar day.

New Jersey Mandatory Hours Required

  • 2 hours shall be completed in the study of State laws and rules governing chiropractic professional ethics or record keeping and documentation as it pertains to the practice of Chiropractic in New Jersey.
  • 2 hours of nutrition education

New Jersey CE requirements are subject to change. Licensee’s are responsible for being up to date with the New Jersey CEU requirements.

New Jersey chiropractic CE seminars and courses offered on TheWiseDC.com provide the New Jersey Doctor of Chiropractic (DC) the opportunity to enhance their knowledge base and to provide them with the ability to clinically apply essential information to their chiropractic practice and treatment.

The Wise DC Courses offered for New Jersey Doctors of Chiropractic

The Wise DC, Inc. is a Pre-approved Continuing Education Provider by the NJ State Board of Chiropractic Examiners.

The Wise DC Courses offered for New Jersey Doctors of Chiropractic – Listed below is a 12 credit hour New Jersey chiropractic CE seminar course bundle available for purchase which includes all of the mandatory requirements.

Also listed below are individual courses available for purchase:

Showing all 13 results

Showing all 13 results