Ohio

Ohio Online Chiropractic Continuing Education

Ohio requires 36 hours every 2 years due by March 31st each even year.

Mandated hours: 2 hours on the topic of: ethics and/or professionalism, human trafficking awareness; and/or laws and rules of the board

Our 2 Hour Ethics course satisfies this requirement.

Ohio accepts 36 hours of online continuing education credits.

***The Wise DC.com online course system is compliant with all of the Ohio State Chiropractic Board Laws and Rules*** –

4734-7-02 Standards and requirements for continuing education.

Section(D) Requirements for online CE 1 through 8. (All)

The Wise DC is recognized by the PACE program of the Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards.